Daily Bible Sharing

「because your heart was responsive and you humbled yourself before God when you heard his words against this place and against its inhabitants and you humbled yourself before me and tore your garments and wept before me, now I also have heard,’ declares Yahweh. ‘Behold, I will gather you to your ancestors, and you will be gathered to your grave in peace. Your eyes will not see any of the disaster that I am bringing upon this place.’ ” ’ ”」‭‭2 Chronicles‬ ‭34:27-28‬ ‭LEB‬‬

http://bible.com/90/2ch.34.27-28.leb

Leave a Reply

