Daily Bible Sharing

「Though the fig tree does not blossom, nor there be fruit on the vines; the yield of the olive tree fails, and the cultivated fields do not yield food; the flock is cut off from the animal pen, and there is no cattle in the stalls, Yet I will rejoice in Yahweh; I will exult in the God of my salvation. Yahweh, my Lord, is my strength; he makes my feet like the deer; he causes me to walk on my high places.」‭‭Habakkuk‬ ‭3:17-19‬ ‭LEB‬‬

http://bible.com/90/hab.3.17-19.leb

Leave a Reply

