Daily Bible Sharing 

「“Thus says Yahweh, the God of Israel, ‘Like these good figs, so I will regard as good the exiles of Judah whom I have sent away from this place to the land of the Chaldeans. For I will set my eyes on them for good, and I will bring them back to this land. And I will build them and not annihilate them, and I will plant them and not uproot them. And I will give to them a heart to know me, that I am Yahweh, and they will be my people, and I will be their God, for they will return to me with the whole of their heart.」‭‭Jeremiah‬ ‭24:5-7‬ ‭LEB‬‬

http://bible.com/90/jer.24.5-7.leb

Leave a Reply

