Daily Bible Sharing

「And I will call against him in all of my mountains a sword,’ declares the Lord Yahweh, ‘And the sword of each person will be against his brother. And I will execute justice with him with a plague and with blood and torrents of rain, and hailstones; fire and sulfur I will cause to fall on him and on his troops and on many peoples who are with him. And so I will exalt myself, and I will show myself holy, and I will make myself known before the eyes of many nations, and they will know that I am Yahweh.’ ”」‭‭Ezekiel‬ ‭38:21-23‬ ‭LEB‬‬

http://bible.com/90/ezk.38.21-23.leb

Leave a Reply

