Daily Bible Sharing 

「Look! here is my servant; I hold him, my chosen one, in whom my soul delights. I have put my spirit on him; he will bring justice forth to the nations. He will not cry out and lift up and make his voice heard in the street. He will not break a broken reed, and he not will extinguish a dim wick. He will bring justice forth in faithfulness. He will not grow faint, and he will not be broken until he has established justice in the earth. And the coastlands wait for his teaching.」‭‭Isaiah‬ ‭42:1-4‬ ‭LEB‬‬

http://bible.com/90/isa.42.1-4.leb

Leave a Reply

