Daily Bible Sharing 

「For look! I am about to create new heavens and a new earth, and the former things shall not be remembered, and they shall not come to mind. But rejoice and shout in exultation forever and ever over what I am about to create! For look! I am about to create Jerusalem as a source of rejoicing, and her people as a source of joy. And I will shout in exultation over Jerusalem, and I will rejoice over my people, and the sound of weeping shall no longer be heard in it, or the sound of a cry for help.」‭‭Isaiah‬ ‭65:17-19‬ ‭LEB‬‬

http://bible.com/90/isa.65.17-19.leb

Leave a Reply

